Thursday, July 9, 2009

Virtual workshops

Many of you have such a busy life that it seems like there is no way you are going to be able to have a workshop at home and be able to get all the advantages that being a host would bring you.
I want to do all I can to help you earn your free credits and discounted products, so I am going to explain how "virtual" workshops work.
First of all, you need to have an account on my website.
If you don't have one yet, just go to and sign up for a free BASIC account.

Since we have online workshops scheduled every Tuesday, all you will have to do is send your family members and friends a link to register for the webinars.You probably think that you don't know how to start, so just contact me to ask for more info and I will send you an email that you can forward to all your friends, with all the info they need to be part of your virtual workshop! They will be able to sign up for a free BASIC account on my website, and to attend an online workshop, where they will learn more about Heritage Makers and our products, .
They will receive a welcome email from me where I tell them about the latest offers and then they can contact me letting me know who referred them to me and what projects they want to start and/or what deal they want to take advantage of.
I will then put their order in your "virtual workshop". Once the workshop is completed with all the orders from your "virtual" guests, I will contact you to know what you desire to receive with the free credits you will have earned.
It's as simple as that!
You and your guest will be able to do everything at your own convenience, from the comfort of your own home, even in your pjs, if you like!
Here is a list with the dates and links for the virtual workshops.
Virtual Workshop ~ Introduction to Heritage Makers and Studio 3.0
Every Tuesday 6pm (Pacific) 7pm (Mountain) 8pm (Central) 9pm (Eastern)
Conference Call: 213-286-1201
Access code: 680-797-026
Registration links:
July 14, 2009
July 21, 2009
July 28, 2009
August 4, 2009
August 11, 2009
August 18, 2009
August 25, 2009

Your friends will thank you for introducing them to the concept of Storybooking and giving them the opportunity to preserve their heritage!

No comments:



Related Posts with Thumbnails